Contact Us
Contact Fortis

Online Contact Form

Please fill out the form below to send us your questions or comments.

Contact Us

General Inquiry
802, 57th Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Z1

Hours of Operation: 7:30am to 5:00pm Mon – Fri

Phone: (306) 242-4427
Toll Free: (844) 542-2247
Fax: (306) 242-3713
Email: info@fortiscorporation.com
Request for Quotation:
rfq@fortiscorporation.com
Request for Proposal:
rfp@fortiscorporation.com
Sales (Customer Purchase Orders):
sales@fortiscorporation.com
Mailing Address
PO Box 8401
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6C7
Management
Colleen Spence
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 306-242-4427
Email: hr@fortiscorporation.com
Marketing
Jesse Kope
Marketing Manager
Phone: 306.242.7073
Email: marketing@northernstrands.com

Contact Marketing in regards to advertising, sponsorships, donations, tradeshows, editorials and our website.
Management
Mike Hydomako
General Manager
Cell: (306) 280-0345
Phone: (306) 242-4427
Email: mhydomako@fortiscorporation.com
Engineering
Kole Kuiack
Projects Group Manager
Cell: (306) 280-0930
Phone: (306) 242-4427
Email: jkuiack@fortiscorporation.com
Manufacturing Inquiries & Quotes
Ryan Soucy
Production Manager
Phone: (306) 242-4427
Email: rsoucy@fortiscorporation.com
Regulatory, Accounting & Finances
Michelle Koski, CMA
Controller
Phone: (306) 242-4427
Email: mbrewster@fortiscorporation.com
Mining Construction, Hoisting & Shafts
Ramon Green
Project Manager & Technical Services
Cell: (306) 371-2818
Email: rgreen@fortiscorporation.com
Sandblasting Services
Steve Cooper
Sandblasting Supervisor
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Cell: (306) 491-8874
Email: scooper@fortiscorporation.com

Contact Information

  • 802 - 57th Street East
  • Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Z1
Follow us on Facebook Find us on Twitter Google+ Linked In RSS Feed